Ting, Ting, Ting…

Spell & the Gypsy Collection is a amazing store (also available online) that sells the most DIVINE gypsy clothing. I just had to feature some of their pictures on my blog, because if I had my way, this is how I would dress all the time. I love the bohemian touch of every piece and the fact that the colour palette looks like it has jumped straight out of the desert.

Love. Love. Love

Oh, and I want to be the Spell & the Gypsy girl one day when I’m all grown up.

Image

(Pictures from Spell & the Gypsy Collection)

Screen Shot 2014-05-04 at 8.32.21 PM

Leave a Reply

