I can’t live without…

I can't live without...
I think that every girl has her list of products she cannot dream of living without. There are certain essential items that I use almost daily, I’m not much of a make-up person but a splash of foundation and a bit of mascara to top it off will do the trick. I thought I’d share my daily essential items with my readers and anyone looking for some highly recommended, tried and trusted, skincare and beauty products. I love that this list will differ from person to person as we all take our own special likings to certain cosmetics on the shelves of our favorite stores. So, here’s ten things I cannot live without, what are yours?
1. Jimmy Choo Eau De Parfum 100ml
2. Redken Body Full Shampoo 300ml & Redken Body Full Conditioner 300ml
3. Essie nail color, angel food 0.46 fl oz (13.04 g)
4. Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil (90ml)
5. Neutrogena Hand Cream, Norwegian Formula, 2 oz5.
6. M·A·C Studio Moisture Fix SPF 15
7. Vaseline Lip Jelly
8. Mary Kay TimeWise Miracle Set (normal/dry)
9. Maybelline Volum’ Express The Colossal Cat Eyes Waterproof Mascara – Glam Black – 0.31 fl oz
10. M·A·C ‘Studio Fix’ Fluid Foundation SPF 15
Screen Shot 2014-05-04 at 8.32.21 PM
3 thoughts on “I can’t live without…

Leave a Reply

